Posted by: Luigi | January 19, 2009

Grocery shopping without my collar

Mum is so forgetful sometimes. Tonight we had to go to the grocery store to get some dog food (yummy!) and mum was pretty flustered. When we got to the supermarket she realised that she had forgotten to bring me a collar!  Oh well onwards and upwards. We needed dog food and mum was not doubling all the way home to get a collar.

Mum attached my leash to the D-ring on my backpack, but really, this is just for appearances. Mum can not control or correct me via that. I can’t even feel it. Hehehehehe.  Mum was a little worried I would take advantage of the situation but I’m such a good boy. I did just as I am meant to, perfect loose leash heel, and I didn’t even try to sniff the the food on the shelves. Not even when we went into the meat department.  Mum was really proud of me !

Leave a Reply

Categories

