Posted by: Luigi | January 25, 2009

Dog show!

Grrrr. How frustrating. I just wrote for you a post about my day at the dog show, then the computer lost it all. Im pretty mad becuase it took me ages to type out.  

I will summarise by saying, I had fun, I was a good boy and let mum know before she got sick and she brought me a new collar.  Here is a pic of my new collar – its a fancy snake chain one like all the show dogs wear !!!  Oh, and the pic shows my medic alert tag too. Thats so people know I have to stay with mum incase she can’t talk!

25012009110

Leave a Reply

Categories

