Posted by: Luigi | February 19, 2009

I had my physical examination today.

Today both Zoey and I went to the vet. It is the one place in the world I get scared. I don’t like being up on that cold hard metal table. Zoey gets scared and cries there too. We both had our weight, ears, eyes, teeth, heart and lungs checked. As well as our range of movment in our joints.  The doctor gave us both a clean bill of health and said we keep our nails nice and short. Zoey and I both had our needles. That bit was awful.  But we did it and mum brought us roo-chews afterwards for being so brave.

The doctor printed us out certificates too! I thought they were for being brave becuase he gave them to us with liver treats but mum says its just proof of our needles and general health.

06022009001

Leave a Reply

Categories

