Posted by: Luigi | February 23, 2009

Moving House

Wow, we have been so very busy moving house. Packing up one house, moving stuff to the other and unpacking again! Mum has been doing it in little bits to make sure she can manage it.

We have so far done a few mini-car loads to the new place.  I, of course, have been going back and forth with mum each trip. Tonight she was unpacking stuff in the new kitchen. I kept a paw right on the pulse and had to make sure I had the best vantage point in the room. 
Luigi Helping unpack the kitchen at the new house.
Mum thought for a few momments she had misplaced me! She couldn’t see or hear me, but I was laying right at her feet!!  Anyway, better get back to it. I have to make sure mum packs my favourite toys!
Leave a Reply

Categories

