Posted by: Luigi | March 28, 2009

Beanies and Scarf for Winter

Mum has been knitting and crocheting again! She showed some of my friends on the forum 4 The Love of Sighthounds the scarf that she made for Zoey and I and some of my friends on there thought that they looked so cute and snuggly that they asked mum to make some for them too! 

 

This is my set !

This is my set !

 

 

Mum has decided to sell these in exchange for donations to me and the things I need to do my job! Like more body suits from Pet Paraphernalia!!! Last night mum finished off a red fluffy scarf and beanie set to sell.  Here I am modeling them:

Image057

Image058

Tomorrow mum and I will go to the fabric store to get more wool and get started on our first order for my friends Indie and Dylan in America!

Leave a Reply

Categories

