Posted by: Luigi | April 4, 2009

Public Access Training Videos

Mum filmed some video of Ashlyn and I on our training date yesterday !

I hope you enjoy!

Don’t we look cute in our Pet Paraphernalia body suits?

The offleash heel needs more work. I get a little far away from mum at times. I also know I need to keep working on step overs. I really do not like those at all. I want to jump out of the way so I don’t get stepped on. Mum has promised me if I just lay still people will go right over me and I won’t get hurt. I am still not very use to it but we only started them last week so mum says that I will improve and get more comfortable with them after a little more practice.

Responses

  1. OUTSTANDING! You are a fantastic dog trainer. Well done, lady.


Leave a Reply

Categories

