Posted by: Luigi | April 27, 2009

Helping around the house

I just wanted to let my loyal blog readers know I’m still here! I just have not had much to update about. Mum has been sick with pneumonia for the last few weeks so we have not been on any adventures.  I’ve still been busy helping out around the house though! 

Image063

Luigi helping with the laundry

 

Mum is getting better now though so hopefully we will start adventuring again soon! My actual birthday was yesterday. Mum spent nearly all day playing with me and she cooked me beef rissoles for dinner. I was so spolit! It was a great day. Mum says my birthday presents will hopefully be at the post office waiting for us today!!!  I wonder what it could be!

Mum has also been busy planning my party!  It should be so much fun! We are just hoping its not raining that afternoon. Mum says a house full of wet dogs will not be much fun for the funiture.

Leave a Reply

Categories

