Posted by: Luigi | May 1, 2009

My birthday present arrived!

 
Image072

Luigi's new collar!

Im such a lucky dog! There were 2 birthday presents waiting for me at the post office!

Mum got me a new collar from Happy Tail Collars. Its so spiffy!!  Its got racing checks and flames on it.

Image076

It even has my name on it!

Aunty Jeanne got me a new back pack ! Its the one I have wanted for so long! Its a great fit too. I really needed a new one because my old one was falling apart. Mum will take a photo of me new pack soon to show you all!

Leave a Reply

Categories

