Posted by: Luigi | July 30, 2009

Mum made me a new toy!

Rebirthing one of my old toys

Photobucket

Dead stuffy

Photobucket

Squeeky shark

<–>

*****

The best toys are the ones that are soft and my most favourite toys are stuffed toys that squeek. I love to play with them until I can tear a little hole in them then gleefully pull out all the stuffing across the loungeroom floor.  Mum took my most recent stuffy kill and instead of throwing it in the bin she decided to crochet me a new toy!

Mum made a pink squeeky shark. I love it, Ive been running around squeeking it and playing tug-o-war with mum all day!  Mum is hoping that the crochet will be strong enough to stop me making a hole and ripping out the stuffing. Only time will tell but I am giving it a really good test run just to be sure!

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

Categories

