Posted by: Luigi | April 13, 2010

I love getting parcels in the post!

Today at the post office one of my very favourite parcels was waiting for me! I got a brand new shipment of Happy Paws Treats ! Yay!!!!
Photobucket
They are so yummy, and healthy. They contain no chemicals, fat or preservatives and my favourite feature of them – there is a variety of different treats in the one package – I never know which flavour is coming up next.  Even though one of the ingredients is chicken livers, and I am allergic to chicken, they still don’t make me sick! Mum is super happy about that.  I can not recommend them enough. Especially for dogs with sensitive tummies like me.

Responses

  1. A very cool picture of the little man with his treats.


Leave a Reply

Categories

