Posted by: Luigi | February 3, 2011

Opening cupboard doors

I’m learning a new skill. Mum is going to teach me how to open cupboard doors. Only slight problem is I got scared when the door opened. Mum says this might take longer then some of the other tasks she has taught me. Anyway we will video my progression so you can see how I go with it. This is the first video. Mum and I had never tried this before turning on the camrea so your seeing my very first attempts. Look how great I was doing before the door opened.

Leave a Reply

Categories

