Posted by: Luigi | April 29, 2011

Getting interviewed for the magazine!

Recently we caught up with a journalist who is doing a story about dogs like me. She interviewed me and my friend Lottie the Assistance Dog. The lovely journalist took some new photos of me that I thought I would share with you all!

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Luigi April 2011

Photobucket

Soon the TV show we got filmed for should be starting back up. Im getting to be quite well known. In the magazine, then on TV and of course here on the internet! 🙂 Hopefully it helps spread awareness about Assistance Dogs- especially little ones or ones for invisible disabilities. That is why I do it!

Leave a Reply

Categories

