Posted by: Luigi | June 4, 2011

More travel plans coming up!

I have been quiet lately as I have not had any adventures to post about. I do keep my facebook page and twitter account more active with status updates so I have set my tweets to post to my blog automatically.

Mummy and I are planning another trip to go visit Granny this month in Tasmania. 🙂 YAY! I love to visit my Granny because she gives me wonderful deep tissue massages and lets me pick a lolly out of the lolly jar every day! 🙂

While we are down in Tasmania we are going to go see Cirque du Soleil!  How exciting is that!? I promise to update with photos when we get back!

Leave a Reply

Categories

