Posted by: Luigi | August 3, 2011

Nightclubbing is just another thing I take in my stride

Mum and I went nightclubbing on the weekend. Yup, nightclubbing. Some people have expressed concern that this is not an appropriate environment for me to be in. However I wanted to assure everyone that I am totally ok with working in such a demanding environment.  Firstly, I am trained to handle this – mum didn’t just pick me up and decide to take me out to a club one night.  I get plenty of “sound breaks” where mum takes me outside away from the music – this happens at least every 30 minutes. I am completely comfortable while I am there, Here is a photo of me asleep on the dace floor.

 Photobucket

Leave a Reply

Categories

