Posted by: Luigi | November 30, 2011

I love Wednesdays!

Wednesday is my favorite day. I love Wednesdays. Wednesday at 2pm mum has a reoccurring appointment and I get to go there off duty! The receptionist there LOVES me! She keeps liver treats in her draw just for me! We go in, and the receptionist greets us with a big smile and comes out from behind the reception desk with my packet of treats and hand feeds me one after the other telling me what a good boy I am! I wave for her, I sit pretty for her and I wag my tail furiously. Its such fun. After we come out from mum’s appointment I get to do it all over again and get more treats! Nom nom nom nom! 🙂 I love our receptionist and she loves me! 🙂

What is your favorite part of the week?

Uploaded from the Photobucket Android App

Leave a Reply

Categories

