Posted by: Phoenix | December 11, 2011

The Big Dogs Day Out!

I had a wonderful day today! I went to the Dogs Day Out! It was so much fun. I got to be off duty nearly all day. I got to meet heaps of people and got lots of pats! I also met lots of other dogs, including spending the day with my Italian Greyhound friends who came with us. I showed them what Lure racing was all about. I came second in this race – only because the other dogs didn’t know what to do – hehehehehehe. I also met Santa Paws! Here is a photo of me with him!

Photobucket

Photobucket

And this is me with Boo and Cosi my Igglet friends and their mum Marie! When we came home after the big day out we were all so tired we had our chewies and then went to sleep! Can you see my nose poking out from under the blankets in this photo??

Photobucket

Im so tired Im off to bed now! Good night everyone! 🙂


Leave a comment

Categories