Posted by: Luigi | April 1, 2012

Formal obedience is confusing!

Im now up to Beginners 3 class in obedience school. Im making good progress and flying though the classes, Im good at everything except one thing we are stuck on. In obedience I am expected to automatically sit every time mum stops except for if she tells me to “Stand”. I keep sitting. Its driving mum bananas. When I am working I always stand unless we are in one place for a long time or mum asks me to sit or drop. I just can’t shake the automatic sit in obedience even when mum tells me to stand. We have to keep working on it I guess.

Photobucket

Leave a Reply

Categories

