Posted by: Luigi | May 14, 2012

Im 5 now!

Hey everyone – sorry its been so long since I updated my blog. I’ve been plenty busy! We went camping over Easter. Here are some photos of me laying in the sun near our tent. I camouflage into the landscape!
Photobucket

I have also been busy training at obedience school. I am up to Beginners 4 class now and doing well. Im even getting better with the stand on command! Mum is very happy about this. I also have some lovely new photos to show you all.

Photobucket

Photobucket

Its coming into winter now so its getting harder to train outdoors. I had to train in the rain last week! I didn’t like that very much. Thank gosh for my jamies and raincoat! Oh and I had my birthday! Im 5 years old now! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

