Posted by: Luigi | July 1, 2012

I had a lovey holiday!

Im home from my holiday. It was just lovely. I was spoiled rotten for a whole week – that is Granny’s doing, she loves to spoil me every chance she gets! I made so many new friends on my holiday. It was great! Everyone knew my name and said hello as I passed by and when I was off duty I got lots of loving! One passenger even crocheted me a lovely new blankie! I dressed up on the theme nights and wore my tuxedo on Cocktail Nights. I even got some photos taken by the professional photographers!

My absolute favorite part of cruising though has to be laying on a deck chair, in the sun, with a little scoop of ice cream and the waiter bringing me a bowl of iced water. 🙂 I could get use to that as a life style!

Here is me catching some rays 🙂 !

Me looking dapper in my suit. 🙂 Photobucket

You can see more photos of me here in my facebook album!

Responses

  1. Just found your blog. I am from Dodge City, Kansas, USA.
    I have an Iggy named Enzo. I look forward to reading more and the photos.

    • Hi there and welcome to my blog! 🙂 I am also more active on Facebook if you would like to join me there too! 🙂 Say hi to Enzo from me!

  2. It’s great to read this useful post on dog training.
    I have a question though. How do you work with a younger
    dog?

    • Hi Brian,

      The positive reinforcement training that we use works just as well on a younger dog too!


Leave a Reply

Categories

