Posted by: Luigi | December 21, 2012

Santa Paws Is Coming To Town!

I went to sit on Santa Paws knee and tell him what I would like for Christmas. Here I am giving Santa a kiss! 🙂

 Photobucket

My Christmas letter to Santa Paws this year said:

Dear Santa Paws,
It was nice to see you today. I would like to remind you that would like some treats and pigs ears for Christmas. 
I’ve been a good dog all year except for getting in the trash once or twice.
Lots of love Luigi. 🙂

And guess what!? Santa contacted my friends at Happy Paws Training Treats and sent me a Sample Pack! Here I am with my presents! I got cheese and wild rabbit treats!!! How exciting!

Photobucket

Thank you so much for following my blog and I would like to wish you all

Happy Holidays!!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

