Posted by: Luigi | October 12, 2013

I have 2 new brothers!

Our family has grown! We adopted two new brothers – Harrison and Dexter. I was very excited to meet them when they arrived. They are rats. Yes, rats! And very cute ones at that. I couldn’t wait to meet them but mum said we had to let them settle in a little first. So for the first few days I wasn’t allowed to play with them. But now when mum gets them out I am allowed to sniff and lick them. I want to play with them, but they don’t seem to know any of my games. Anyway here is some photos of me playing with them!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

Categories

