Posted by: Luigi | December 3, 2013

I have a kidney infection.

I have a kidney infection again. I am on antibiotics though. I have to get my teeth scaled under an anesthetic. I am picking up kidney infections from the tartar build up on my teeth. My vet has said that this will cost approximately $550 to have done. I am happy to provide my vets details to donors so you can verify this.

All donations no matter how small will help us get to our goal! For every donation of $25 or more I am happy to make you a martingale collar and ship it to you within Australia – if your international and would like a collar I will have to ask you to pay for the shipping on top of your donation.

If you can not donate I would really appreciate if you could share this page: http://www.gofundme.com/vetworkforluigi  with your social networks.

Thank you so much,
Luigi.

Responses

  1. Shared your fb request for funds.
    Get better Lil Budddy.

    • Thank you so much! Every little bit helps!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

