Posted by: Phoenix | December 26, 2011

Merry Christmas!

I hope all my friends out there had a wonderful Christmas! I had a great day. We stayed home, slept in late and then had my uncle Owen come to visit for the afternoon. I got spoiled with so many presents. I hope Santy Paws was kind to you and your fur kids too!

This is me with my presents!  I got more Happy Paws Training Treats – the best treats in the world, new collars, some new toys, some liver treats and some tiger fur material! Leave me a comment telling me what Santy paws brought for you and your family!

Today we went to the boxing day sales. It was crazy out there. So very crowded! I did great though. Mum was worried about me getting stood on but I know my way around a crowd! Now we just have to rest up and get ready for our New Years Eve Party! 🙂


Leave a comment

Categories